Intelligent pallet management

The Heilbronn half-pallet and the Neckarsulm Europallet are offered and operated by PreTurn in a closed pallet pool circuit. The empty pallets are collected in the logistics centers and made available to various production plants. The focus is on short distances and optimal utilization of the semitrailer trucks. The Europe-wide pallet pool guarantees short transport routes and protects the environment.

Pooling with PreTurn

Your shipment always in view

Pooling with PreTurn

In addition to the development of pallets, GreenCycle also operates the Heilbronn half-pallet and the Neckarsulm Europallet in a closed pallet pool.

This pooling solution benefits from the localization and tracking of each individual pallet using RFID. The system is supplemented by gate solutions, such as the automatic identification of entire truck loads when trucks pass through.

We have the right solution for every requirement.

Always up-to-date thanks to real-time software

PreTurn uses user-friendly, web-based software to control and handle all logistics and commercial processes. Thanks to the integrated RFID technology, movements and locations of the pallets can be tracked at any time. This increases the transparency and efficiency of the logistics chain. For example, it is possible to inform the respective addressees by email about the arrival of their delivery.

Losses or damages to a shipment can be assigned according to cause. This transparency helps reduce costs which benefits all participants in a pallet pool.

Intelligentes Palettenmanagement

Die Heilbronner Halbpalette und die Neckarsulmer Europalette werden durch PreTurn in einem geschlossenen Paletten-Poolkreislauf angeboten und betrieben. Die Leerpaletten werden in den Logistikzentren eingesammelt und den verschiedenen Produktionsbetrieben zur Verfügung gestellt. Kurze Wege und eine optimale Auslastung der eingesetzten Sattelzüge stehen dabei im Mittelpunkt. Der europaweite Palettenpool garantiert kurze Transportwege und schont die Umwelt.

Pooling mit PreTurn

Ihre Lieferung immer im Blick

Pooling mit PreTurn

Neben der Entwicklung der Paletten betreibt GreenCycle auch den Palettenpool der Heilbronner Halbpalette und der Neckarsulmer Europalette.

Diese Pooling-Lösung profitiert von der Lokalisierung und Rückverfolgung jeder einzelnen Palette durch RFID. Ergänzt wird das System durch Gate-Lösungen, also die automatische Identifizierung ganzer LKW-Ladeflächen bei Durchfahrt.

Für jede Anforderung haben wir die passende Lösung.

Dank Software in Echtzeit auf dem Laufenden

Für die Steuerung und Abwicklung aller logistischen und kaufmännischen Prozesse nutzt PreTurn eine bedienerfreundliche, webbasierte Software. Dank der integrierten RFID-Technologie lassen sich Bewegungen und Standorte der Paletten jederzeit nachvollziehen. Das steigert die Transparenz und Effizienz der Logistikkette. So ist es beispielsweise möglich, die jeweiligen Adressaten per E-Mail über das Eintreffen ihrer Lieferung zu informieren.

Verlust oder Beschädigung einer Lieferung lassen sich verursachergerecht zuordnen. Diese Transparenz hilft, Kosten zu reduzieren, wovon alle Teilnehmer des Paletten-Pools profitieren.